[Skip to Content]

For Lantern and PRism Award Questions:

Contact Matt Martin, PRAM's VP of Awards and SPRF Awards Chair, at matt@mightypenguin.com

For SPARK Award Questions:

Contact Tonya Williams, Pine Belt Awards Chair, at tonyawilliams@cooperativeenergy.com  

Refund Policy
Entry fees are non-refundable. 
Privacy Policy
Users are requested to enter limited personal information in order to identify and track Public Relations Association of Mississippi PRism Award entries. Under no circumstances will we sell, transfer, or disseminate any personal information gathered through this awards portal site to any other entity outside of the Public Relations Association of Mississippi. We make every effort to ensure that all transactions processed through our payment gateway provider conducted online are both safe and secure. Project information provided by entrants may be used during the presentation and promotion of the PRism Awards program. 

Mailing Address
Please send checks to the PRAM treasurer as directed on your invoice.